The Lifespan of a Fly


My Regret
May 4, 2010, 6:28 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

About six years ago I made a decision I’ve regretted for, well, the past six years. I missed Tool’s last concert in Edmonton and I have been kicking my own ass for it, especially since I NEVER thought they’d tour again. And I thought it was even less likely that of all the major cities in Canada to visit they’d choose Edmonton. I was wrong. Tool is coming back in July, and although I don’t have tickets, I have every intention of trying to buy some up until the time the actual show plays. Anyhow, to express my pure excitement over the coming of one of my favorite bands, here’s one of the less-creepy Tool videos about.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This Video is so kickass

Comment by Zack




Leave a Reply

