The Lifespan of a Fly


The Only People I Want to See After Saturday
July 14, 2010, 12:48 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

My holiday starts on Friday, and Saturday which is the Ceremony of Death (read Small Town Lovin’) for J. After said date there are only a few people I want to see:

a) Mike
b) My brother-in-law Jordan
c) People who work at liquor stores, and
d) The Park Ranger who is going to rescue me from a bear mauling incident.

Please don’t try to break into my house, someone is watching it for me. Besides, I don’t own anything that would be worth your time to steal. Oh, and Travis, if you try and leave C at my house, I swear I will sell him on the black market to be made into stew. Try me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

