The Lifespan of a Fly


Last Day
August 31, 2010, 7:47 AM
Filed under: Generalizations

Today is my last day of full-time work during the summer months. I could write a long blog post about how much I’ll miss all my girls (even though I’ll still see them every week) and how excited I am for the new term. All of those things are true. But honestly, I’m staring at my diminished workload and all I can think of is how it would be awesome to go home right now. Cause I’m kinda bored with this working shit…..

Now, to figure out a way to make that a legitimate excuse.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

If you figure it out please let me in on the secret!

Comment by Monique




Leave a Reply

